American Speedway  

2011 Champion Speedway
Race Results

All Speedway Race Results

2011 East Coast Results

US Speedway History

Champion Speedway
Owego, New York

Larry McBride Memorial
By: East Coast Speedway
August 27, 2011

Congrats to Casey Donholt and David Meldrum who won the Main Events. Todd Hunter won the Support Main. It was a tough night with battling terrible weather but we raced!

Scratch Main
1. Casey Donholt
2. Mike Buman
3.Jeremy Parsons
4. Dave Clark
5. McBride

Handicap Main
1. Meldrum 20
2. Hawkins30
3. Dave Clark 40
4. McBride50
5. Mike Buman 50

www.speedwaybikes.com - All rights reserved.