American Speedway  

2006 Central USA Speedway
Race Results

All Speedway Race Results

2006 Central USA Results Page


Indianapolis National Speedway
Indianapolis, Indiana

Saturday June 17, 2006 - Indianapolis Speedway

Rain came in before everybody could get their third ride in. Results were based on points scored after two heats. The track continues to get smoother and faster after each event. The next event at Indianapolis is July 1st, which is round 1 of the Central Series Championship.

Division 1:
Joe Garrison
Wieslaw Oskiewicz
David Bendzeve
Todd Eads

Division 2
BJ Fesselmeyer
Aaron Nichols
Mike Smith
Artur Taraszka

Jim Terchila jimterchila@yahoo.com

www.speedwaybikes.com - All rights reserved.